A Place In Space

I Am a Soul,
Given a Place in Space,
In This Great Expanse,
Of Infinite Universe.

I Am the Trees,
The Molten Lava,
The Folk Lore,
And Moonstones.

Everything is Life,
Our Energies Unique.
From Life Cycles,
To Nothingness.

I Am the Flow of Water,
I Am the Swaying of Trees,
I Am the Crackle of Fires,
We Are All of Space.

We Are One,
Experiencing the Vastness of Time,
In Our Own Vibrations;
Feeling the Depth of Eternity.

I’ve Lived for Millions of Years,
Yet I Am Only 27 Here.
I am Simply a Soul,
Given a Place in Space.

~Aubrey

Written on March 4, 2017.

Leave a Reply

