And Thus It Begins..

Hello, my name is Aubrey. I’ve started this blog to express my feelings and opinions on really whatever is on my mind at any given time. I typically write a lot of poetry.. however I am wanting to experiment with diverse styles of writing. Music is also an important part of my life, so I will post songs and discuss artists, and how they resonate with me. I am in Love with nature and old things.. so naturally I take pictures of them – which will be seen here as well. I welcome anyone who resonates with any of my posts to share their thoughts and perceptions. Also anyone wishing to collaborate with me in any creative form feel free to ask. Love and Joy to all who stumble across here! ❤

~Aubrey

2 thoughts on “And Thus It Begins..

Leave a Reply

